女性専用ハワイアンダンススタジオ

あと3日〜!!

Ho'ikeまであと3日です!!
今日はNiihauクラス、水曜ビギナークラス、そしてショークラスがHo'ike前最後のレッスンです!!
今回の3部のショーも、とーっても面白い内容となっています!お楽しみに(*´︶`*)♡

Mayumi♡

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 6
  • #1

    Kimberli Santo (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 00:11)


    This post will help the internet people for creating new webpage or even a blog from start to end.

  • #2

    Creola Schroyer (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 18:00)


    Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I'm inspired! Extremely helpful information particularly the closing part :) I take care of such information much. I used to be looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • #3

    Belle Wertz (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 08:00)


    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

  • #4

    Timmy Ek (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 13:07)


    Post writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

  • #5

    Latricia Ayers (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 08:44)


    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you really realize what you're talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also visit my web site =). We may have a hyperlink exchange arrangement between us

  • #6

    Dia Mohn (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 13:48)


    I am sure this post has touched all the internet people, its really really fastidious article on building up new blog.