女性専用ハワイアンダンススタジオ

あと4日〜!!

Aloha♡

Ho'ikeまでどんどん日にちが迫ってきます!!みんな衣装の準備は出来てるかな?私は…まだです(^◇^;)まだ今日も明日も着て練習するから!!最後まで、ギリギリまで頑張りますヽ(。>▽<。)ノ

4th Ho'ike「Hawaiian Breeze」まであと4日!!

Mayumi♡

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 10
  • #1

    Flo Griffie (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 00:43)


    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  • #2

    Landon Drewes (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 21:38)


    Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to come back yet again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  • #3

    Reynalda Billiot (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 10:13)


    Keep on writing, great job!

  • #4

    Lindsey Napoli (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 20:08)


    I am no longer sure the place you are getting your information, however good topic. I must spend a while learning much more or figuring out more. Thanks for great info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

  • #5

    Audie Benham (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 03:28)


    Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you're an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  • #6

    Stephine Golub (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 03:40)


    Hello there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I'm confident they'll be benefited from this website.

  • #7

    Madison Blanton (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 21:58)


    I have read a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you set to make this sort of wonderful informative site.

  • #8

    Brianna Gibby (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 02:24)


    I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i'm satisfied to exhibit that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I most without a doubt will make certain to don?t fail to remember this website and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

  • #9

    Mia Chabolla (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 02:56)


    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I'm impressed! Very useful information particularly the remaining phase :) I handle such information much. I used to be looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • #10

    Reynalda Billiot (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 11:43)


    Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.